The Portly Gourmet

Good food doesn't have to be difficult…

Portly Drinks | Workshop Coffee | London, UK

Workshop Coffee

Nestled behind H&M on London’s Oxford Street is Workshop Coffee, once we’d found it using Google maps (we’d walked from Hyde Park) our search was well justified. Workshop coffee is a simple coffee shop that reminded me of ones I had visited in Oregon.  I ordered a regular Americano and oh my god it’s the best coffee I have had for a LONG time. as I drank it, it tasted like super dark chocolate, you know that nice bitterness you get from 85% dark chocolate, all rounded off with a smooth finish on the palate, just wonderful! If you’re out and about in London give it a Google and pop in!

PG

Leave a Reply

Top food blogs
