The Portly Gourmet

Good food doesn't have to be difficult…

Portly Drinks @ Stumptown Coffee, Portland, OR

Stumptown

Now, I stopped drinking vast vats of coffee when I graduated as I was getting the shakes… this however hasn’t stopped me from indulging in some fantastic coffee when I find it. Stumptown Coffee Roasters in Portland, OR, were serving some pretty fine coffee.

Stumptown are famous in Portland for producing some amazing coffee, I have to say I’m with them. I generally order a standard black coffee when out and about but I bucked the trend at Stumptown and ordered myself the creamiest latte I think I’ve had in ages, it was truly divine, also the complex coffee flavour notes weren’t diminished by heaping a ton of milk in my cup too! all in all a very good cup of coffee, go try it if you get chance, it’s kind of a must do when in Portland.

PG

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 23, 2016 by in Blog and tagged , , , .
Top food blogs
